Here is The Uncut Version of My Customer Service Take

So I was on television about a month ago and I get the DVD and I see they cut 8 minutes off the show for commercials.

Because of that they cut some of my part out which I think really makes the point. So I have it on my youtube station so clink on the title to view it in it’s entirety.

Luckily this is the international version so at least outside of Canada they will see the whole show.

My version is 1 minute 13 seconds but I think it really hits home. Click on the title to see it.

6 comments

  1. Yes you ARE a lovely waiter ๐Ÿ™‚ Why was the steak cold?

  2. URL for the youtube channel?

  3. Dietrich…all you gotta do is click on the title and it pops up.

  4. Sous Gal…Hey thanks. The steak wasn't cold. They were actors giving me a hard time. Everyone knew it but me but I caught on halfway through the service. Their attitude was pretty silly.

  5. LOL! 'cause seriously I was wondering.. how does a steak go cold?? ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Sous Gal…yeah really. He just had to complain about something.

Leave a comment