Blog Talk Radio

Next Tuesday at 11:00 Pm for those of you who will be up at that time I am doing a 30 minute talk on how things happened for me once I took the Bartending course and for the next 17 years after that. The travelling , fun , and frivolity I will try to pack in during that time.

At the same time I will try to convey the idea that by acting on impulse rather than sitting and thinking about an opportunity can lead to a much more exciting life. In other words snooze and you lose. Do nothing and nothing will happen.

Coming toward the night of the talk I will send another reminder. The widget with the details is to the right.

2 comments

  1. This is going to be so much fun! I can't wait! I hope my computer is up to it [it hates live streaming anything] – And what is the time dif' between you and I – I wonder/ I can stay up late or listen earlier, but I do want to. Thanks.

  2. SkippyMom…you might be the only person who will be listening. Ha Ha. This is a first for me. I have to organize my stuff for 30 minutes. It takes place Tuesday the 26th at 11PM. It will be recorded anyway so no need to stay up late if you do not feel like it.This might be kinda cool to do.If it goes well maybe I will do it again. You will have to let me know what you thought. Blogtalk radio gets about 8 million listeners a day if you can believe it. If I get 8 I will be happy.

Leave a comment