Youtube

Okay I am stuck with Youtube and after a day and a half have been unable to upload anything except a brief intro of me mixing some non-alcoholic drinks before commercial break on the ATV morning show last month. Error keeps popping up. It is time to consult or just hand the AVI files to my brother in Toronto cause if anyone can do it he can.

Anyway it is only 17 seconds long but it is on youtube for your viewing pleasure or not. All you see is well I guess the smirk on my face. I thought they were panning the drinks only then I notice the camera coming up to my face. Then the silly grin appears.

The link is here http://ca.youtube.com/user/stevetalks

6 comments

  1. steven… in time, I will be able to help you. However, until then… are you using a flip mino camera? I just bought one and it plugs right into the computer for easy upload… but I am still working on my material to upload. give me time. good luck, mTw

  2. Mike…I got all the files in the computer. Just uploading to Youtube seems to be the problem. However good news my brother will be able to do it with his program. So in a couple of weeks should have them up when I see him. He can split a couple up too as they are too big for Youtube anyway. He can do it with his tools. Thanks

  3. I did watch a couple of your YouTube clips. I think I never knew you wrote a book! I enjoyed the clip from “Daytime” when you were promoting it! You have some great stories!

  4. Don..thanks for watching. I have some others to put on but having a bit of difficulty. Just having some fun you could say. In a little while you will see more.

  5. loved it! watched a couple of those before……top work!

  6. Manuel..thanks a bunch. I am trying to get a few more on in the near future.

Leave a comment