Are Your Steaks Sweet?

What a stupid question? I got this question from a woman who doesn’t like anything sweet.

I replied back that no our steaks are not sweet but there is some spice added to them at which time she says but the spice isn’t sweet or anything is it??

I said no and her big shot husband says she doesn’t like anything sweet.

I felt like saying I can see that she married you didn’t she??!!

Anyway the meal is fine then she goes and orders a creme brulee for dessert.

Oh I thought don’t like anything sweet do we? How about if you just open your mouth and I will just pour a couple of packets of sugar in the raw down your throat you crazy schizoid!

Oh yeah look at who I married smart asshole who wanted to open up the champagne bottle himself. Thanks for the 5% tip!!

3 comments

  1. What a crazy bitch. Sorry you had to deal with that shit.

  2. Caveman…people are crazy sometimes.

  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

Leave a comment