Okay So I Am Developing Some Good Habits

What I mean by that is Chapter 3 is ready to go tomorrow. I find this way of documenting my experiences a little at a time each week is helping me write my memoirs on what happened way back when at the beginning of 1980. That is when I landed my first job as a bar tender. If you want to subscribe you can just on the right of this post.

It is not heavy duty reading and it isn’t all about bar tending and jobs. There was a lot of political and family stuff going on as well. It is a personal experience.

As I write this each week it brings back a lot of memories. Kinda fun actually.

The reason I don’t put it on this blog is I would rather just send it to you. It is more personal that way.

Makes sense?

Happy Easter to Everyone!

Leave a Reply

