I Figured it Out

I figured it out how I am going to write this book. It is going to be from 1979 to 1996. It starts when I took the bar tending course till I left the cruise ships. It is going to have a lot of stuff in it. I am letting it all out.

All the stuff I went through. All the bad decisions, some good ones, the jobs and the people that helped me along the way.

I hope to have it done by the Spring. It is not just about the jobs but what was going on at the time both personally and professionally. How I lived for the moment. The traveling , the girls , family , everything.

I am letting it all out. It will make for an exciting read.

Trust me……

4 comments

  1. After reading your blog for years I can tell you I think you picked the perfect timeline! LOVE! Those are truly interesting, intertwined and personal stories that I really enjoyed reading them. I wish you all the best in publishing it and know I will be first on line to purchase it. Do I get a signed copy for being such a good blog friend? heehee

  2. SkippyMom…as usual you are right and thank you for your comments on the matter. I will get you a copy when it is done for sure.

  3. Good luck Steven! Sure it will be a great read.I am thinking of doing something similar over the next few years if my blog gets any attention.

  4. Caveman…I am on about my 3rd job only. It is going to take a while. Thanks for the encouragement. And don't wait till you have more readers. Just start writing now.

Leave a Reply

