I Made $241 on a Slow Night

Well not really but sort of. For the second time in 4 tries I won the football pool and $100 so on top of what I earned on the floor it made a total of $241.

I had to chuckle cause I was the only one to pick Kansas City on Monday night and the other 5 were picking San Diego.

Thank you Rivers for the fumble with half a minute to go. I thought with luck like that I had to win.

So there you have it I guess with my two wins so far my $10 a week to enter is about covered for the season.

It feels good to be king for a day…

Leave a Reply

