I Am Happy For This Street In the Next Town From Where I Live

The bartending course started on Monday night for me and goes on for 10 weeks. I have been teaching the course for 4 years now.

I only have the bare minimum 6 right now but 4 of them all got together and decided to take the course. When they all started calling each other by their first name I asked if they knew one another. Sure they all live on the same street.

Well thank heavens for that because if they did not take the course I wouldn’t have enough students to run the class.

You would think some people who need to make some extra money would take a course like Bartending wouldn’t you? I mean you can make back in one night what the entire course cost.

Oh well…….

Leave a Reply

