You May Have Noticed

As of this post I am up to 32 followers which is fantastic and I thank everyone who reads my blog. But what I have noticed recently is the amount of new visitors I am getting everyday. I must be doing something right.

Anyway what I hope for in the future is for a few more who will add their name on the followers list. Any suggestions as to what kind of post you would like to see more of just let me know. Whether it be just work stuff , waiter tips , quizzes , wine knowledge I can pass down , it doesn’t matter. I sometimes just write what comes into my head at that certain time. Tell me what your favourite post that I did that caught your attention.

In the meantime I will try to keep the blog upbeat and entertaining.

It has been a bit over a year I have been doing this and I must say I am really enjoying it.

4 comments

  1. I would love to read more about the happenings in the kitchen!! That should be fun!Angie's Recipes

  2. Angie's Recipes…I will do a post in the near future on the kitchen I work with on a busy night.

  3. I enjoy hearing about the wacky, tacky customers, their heathern kids, and other customer rants. Also, I like reading about the drunks, the co-workers and managers behaving poorly! I am less interested in reading about how many tables, total sales, tip outs etc. I enjoy the quizzes too. You seem to be very knowledgable in your profession! I wish I could be seated in your section. Keep on!

  4. Belle…welcome and thank you for your comment. You won't believe this but my nights usually go pretty smoothly with nothing much to say about wacky customers , drunks , or silly co-workers. If something comes up though outside the ordinary I will post about it. Glad you like the quizzes.

Leave a comment